Annual Prize Night 2023

The Annual prize distribution ceremony was held on the evening of April 28, 2023, at the premises of Church School Beldih. The program commenced with Rev. Manoj Charan. School Secretary, Mr. Sujit Chandra Das, welcomed the chief guest, Mrs. Nirmala Kumari Barelia (DEO), by lighting the lamp and presenting her with a memento. The Principal, Mrs. Esther Mahanty, presented the Annual Report. The chief guest energized the students with his motivational speech and distributed special prizes to boost their morale. Meritorious students from Nursery to XII were awarded prizes, and sports students who played at the national level were honored with special prizes. Saurav Sahu was awarded the 'Best Scout of the Year' award, and the children of the "Hindi Project School" were also recognized. A colorful program was presented by the school's children during the occasion. The program concluded with the singing of the school anthem by the Church School Choir team. The officiating Vice Principal, Smt. Promila Joshua, proposed the vote of thanks. The success of the program was credited to the management staff and students of the school.